Connect with us

Features

49ers Announce 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): Packers at 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 2 (Sunday, Sept. 15): 49ers at Seahawks, 8:30 p.m.
Week 3 (Sunday, Sept. 22): Colts at 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 4 (Thursday, Sept. 26): 49ers at Rams, 8:25 p.m.
Week 5 (Sunday, Oct. 6): Texans at 49ers, 8:30 p.m.
Week 6 (Sunday, Oct. 13): Cardinals at 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 7: (Sunday, Oct. 20): 49ers at Titans, 4:05 p.m.
Week 8 (Sunday, Oct. 27): 49ers at Jaguars, 1 p.m.
Week 9 Bye
Week 10 (Sunday, Nov. 10): Panthers at 49ers, 4:05 p.m.
Week 11 (Sunday, Nov. 17): 49ers at Saints, 4:25 p.m.
Week 12 (Monday, Nov. 25): 49ers at Redskins, 8:40 p.m.
Week 13 (Sunday, Dec. 1): Rams at 49ers, 4:05 p.m.
Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Seahawks at 49ers, 4:25 p.m.
Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): 49ers at Buccaneers, 1 p.m.
Week 16 (Monday, Dec. 23): Falcons at 49ers, 8:40 p.m.
Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): 49ers at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Facebook

Archives

Categories

Sports Gab Network

Show Your Team Spirit

Shop the newest San Francisco 49ers fan gear at Fanatics!

49ers Gab Newsletter

Sign up to receive our 49ers Gab newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest San Francisco 49ers news.

Recent Comments

Meta

More in Features