49ers Announce 2012 Schedule – Open at the Packers

San Francisco 49ers 2012 Schedule
Wk Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 9 at Green Bay Packers FOX 4:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 16 vs. Detroit Lions NBC 8:20 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 23 at Minnesota Vikings FOX 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Sept. 30 at New York Jets FOX 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 7 vs. Buffalo Bills CBS 4:15 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 14 vs. New York Giants FOX 4:15 p.m.
7 Thu, Oct. 18 vs. Seattle Seahawks NFLN 8:20 p.m.
8 Mon, Oct. 29 at Arizona Cardinals ESPN 8:30 p.m.
9 Bye
10 Sun, Nov. 11 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 4:15 p.m.
11 Mon, Nov. 19 vs. Chicago Bears ESPN 8:30 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 25 at New Orleans Saints FOX 4:15 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 2 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Miami Dolphins CBS 4:05 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 16 at New England Patriots NBC 8:20 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 23 at Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.
17 Sun, Dec. 30 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m.

Be the first to comment on "49ers Announce 2012 Schedule – Open at the Packers"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*