Connect with us

Tickets

San Francisco 49ers Presale Offer!

We are pleased to offer our readers the chance to purchase 2009 San Francisco 49ers single tickets to all 49ers home games before they go on sale to the general public on Saturday, July 25 at 10AM.

This exclusive presale starts on Wednesday, July 22 at 10AM, and ends on Friday, July 24 at 10:00PM.

Enter the password WINNERS in the Ticketmaster Presale box to order your tickets.

Alternatively, if you have a Visa Signature credit card, you can try your luck with their presale . Look for box marked “VISA SIGNATURE Offer”. Enter the first six digits of your Visa Signature card number in the password box. Select the price level and number of tickets, and follow the remaining steps for purchasing.

Fri, 08/14/09, 7:00 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Denver Broncos
Sat, 08/22/09, 5:15 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Oakland Raiders
Sun, 09/20/09, 1:05 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sun, 10/04/09, 1:15 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. St Louis Rams
Sun, 10/11/09, 1:05 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sun, 11/08/09, 1:15 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Tennessee Titans
Thu, 11/12/09, 5:20 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Chicago Bears
Sun, 11/29/09, 1:05 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Mon, 12/14/09, 5:30 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Arizona Cardinals
Sun, 12/27/09, 1:05 PM San Francisco 49ers vs. Detroit Lions

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Facebook

Archives

Categories

Sports Gab Network

Show Your Team Spirit

49ers Gab Newsletter

Sign up to receive our 49ers Gab newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest San Francisco 49ers news.

Ticket Center

Recent Comments

Meta

More in Tickets