2009 49’ers Schedule Out – Two Primetime Battles

1 Sun, Sept. 13 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 vs. Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:05 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 at Minnesota Vikings FOX 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 4:15 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 11 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 4:05 p.m.
6 Bye
7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Houston Texans FOX 1 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Indianapolis Colts FOX 1 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Tennessee Titans CBS 4:15 p.m.
10 Thu, Nov. 12 vs. Chicago Bears NFLN 8:20 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 at Green Bay Packers FOX 1 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars CBS 4:05 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.
14 Mon, Dec. 14 vs. Arizona Cardinals ESPN 8:30 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 at Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 vs. Detroit Lions FOX 4:05 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 at St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.

Be the first to comment on "2009 49’ers Schedule Out – Two Primetime Battles"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*